Your SRL Team

Meet SRL's qualified and licensed professionals. We provide unparalleled and unique special risks services to insurance agents and brokers including:

  • • Rapid Response
  • • Reliable Service
  • • Competitive Pricing

David Florian
President
(413) 750-7328
david@specialrisksltd.com

Carynn Roberts
Manager
(413) 750-7128
croberts@specialrisksltd.com

Ludmila Koval
Business Development Manager
(413) 750-7349
lkoval@specialrisksltd.com

Dylan Florian
Marketing Representative
(413) 750-7135
dyflorian@specialrisksltd.com

Angela Melfi
Marketing Representative NY Region
(413) 272-9760
amelfi@specialrisksltd.com

Debra Musgrave
Marketing Representative PA region
(413) 505-9944
dmusgrave@specialrisksltd.com

Mirna Luna
Personal Lines Customer Service
(413) 750-7129
mluna@specialrisksltd.com

Alaine R. Brazier
Personal Lines Customer Service
(413) 750-7140
abrazier@specialrisksltd.com

Terry Gonet
Commercial Lines Underwriter
(413) 750-7347
tgonet@specialrisksltd.com

Sue Denault
Commercial Lines Underwriter
(413) 750-7355
sue@specialrisksltd.com

Nicki A. Creer
Commercial Lines Underwriter
(413) 750-7122
ncreer@specialrisksltd.com

Kristyl Hermosillo
Commercial Lines Renewal Underwriter
(413) 750-7161
khermosillo@specialrisksltd.com

Heather Murphy
Commercial Lines Customer Service
(413) 750-7348
hmurphy@specialrisksltd.com

Yolma Ortiz
Commercial Lines Customer Service
(413) 750-7157
yortiz@specialrisksltd.com

Gerri Milliken
Inspections Processing (American Modern)
(413) 750-7104
gmilliken@specialrisksltd.com

Nicholas DeNucci
Commercial Lines Processing
(413) 750-7156
NDeNucci@specialrisksltd.com

Lois Meserve
Accounting
(413) 750-7311
lmeserve@specialrisksltd.com

Melissa Allen
Accounting Assistant
(413) 750-7121
mallen@specialrisksltd.com

Special Risks Limited Fax
(413) 781-0050

Interested in becoming an SRL Agent?

Interested in becoming an SRL Agent? Contact us today.

Call Toll Free: 888.773.7475

Fax: 413.781.0050
Email: info@specialrisksltd.com
or contact us here